No Refund No Return Policy
We offer free trial to our users for 15 days. You can cancel your subscription anytime you want. For monthly plans, the Service is billed in advance on a monthly basis respectively and is non-refundable. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service, downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open Account; however, the service will remain active for the length of the paid billing period.
Cancellation of Service
We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements, but barring legal requirements, we will delete your full profile and the Content of your chatbot within 30 days of cancellation or termination (though some information may remain in encrypted backups). This information can not be recovered once your Account is cancelled.